World Wide Alliance of Top Level Domain-names

Participants in ccTLD ICANN Meetings

 Home | Meetings | AdCom | ccTLD | Participants 

ccTLD ICANN meetings, participants in Montréal, 22-25 June 2003

No. Name cc ccTLD Manager/Registry
1 Paul Kane .ac, .sh, .io Paul.Kane@--
2 Marie Zitkova .aero Marie.Zitkova@--
3 Stephen Deerhake .as sdeerhake@--
4 Chris Disspain .au ceo@--
5 Ali Drissa Badiel .bf badiel@--
6 Pierre Ouedraogo .bf po@--
7 Victor Ciza .bi victor@--
8 Demi Getschko .br demi@--
9 Paul Andersen .ca dns-cctld@--
10 Bernard Turcotte .ca turcotte@--
11 Didier Kasole .cd didier@--
12 Patricio Poblete .cl ppoblete@--
13 Margarita Valdes .cl mvaldes@--
14 Calvin Browne .co.za, .na dns-sec@--
15 Tom Galvin .com tgalvin@--
16 Jiri Dohnal .cz Jiri.Dohnal@--
17 Petr Kral .cz Petr.Kral@--
18 Pavel Rosendorf .cz prf@--
19 Stephan Welzel .de welzel@--
20 Sabine Dolderer .de dolderer@--
21 Francisco Alvarez .es Francisco.Alvarez@--
22 Elisabeth Porteneuve .fr, .wf, .re, .yt, .pm elisabeth.porteneuve@--
23 Olivier Guillard .fr, .wf, .re, .yt, .pm Olivier.Guillard@--
24 Angelika Voss .gg, .je angelika@--
25 Yumi Ohashi .jp yumi@--
26 Shinta Sato .jp shinta@--
27 Hiro Hotta .jp hotta@--
28 Young-Eum Lee .kr yesunny@--
29 Dr Hosni Tayeb .ly tayeb@--
30 Yann Kwok .mu yannkwok@--
31 Oscar Robles .mx orobles@--
32 Shariya Hamiz Zulkifli .my shariya@--
33 Gabriel Olalere Ajayi .ng gajayi@--
34 Emmanuel Efiong Ekuwem .ng ekuwem@rcl.nig.com
35 Bart Vastenburg .nl Bart.Vastenburg@--
36 Bart Boswinkel .nl bart@--
37 Hilde Thunem .no, .bv, .sj Hilde.Thunem@--
38 Bill Semich .nu bill@--
39 Debbie Monahan .nz dnc@--
40 Peter Dengate Trush .nz pdthrush@--
41 Andrzej Bartosiewicz .pl andrzejb@--
42 Artur Piechocki .pl arturp@--
43 Lim Choon Sai .sg lim_choon_sai@--
44 James Seng .sg James_Seng@--
45 Adiel Akplogan .tg adiel@--
46 Jean-Christophe Vigne .tm info@--
47 Ching Ji Liu .tw tgcn143@--
48 Joanna Tso .tw joanna@--
49 Ching Chiao .tw chiao@--
50 Willie Black .uk ec@--
51 Richard Francis .uk rfrancis@--
52 Lesley Cowley .uk L.Cowley@--
53 Melinda Clem .us Melinda.Clem@--
54 Jeff Neuman .us Jeff.Neuman@--
55 Dotty Sparks de Blanc .vi dsparks@--
56 Lee Johnson .vn lee@--
57 Michael Silber .za msilber@--
58 Tim Mertens centr gm@--
59 Gabriella Schittek centr gabriella@--
60 Maureen Cubberley .ca --@--
61 Eduardo Santoyo .pe --@--
62 Juan Carlos Namis .bz --@--
63 Marcel Schneider .ch, .li --@--

© ccTLD Managers
Page updated : 2003-06-30 23:52:41